Site Meter Chris Seddon :: Illustrator :: Blog: July 2009

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Taking a Break

I will resume posts on the 29th.

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Starbuck Logo

Monday, July 20, 2009

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Celestial Teapot

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Weird Al Yankovic

Thursday, July 9, 2009

A Few Days Off

I will be offline for a few days and will resume posting illustrations on July 14. In the meantime, here is my illustration for this week's cover of the Sacramento News and Review. Read the cover story online here.

Wednesday, July 8, 2009

Bigger than Jesus

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Monday, July 6, 2009

Friday, July 3, 2009

Dianna Wilhelm

Thursday, July 2, 2009

After the Run

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

Al Franken