Site Meter Chris Seddon :: Illustrator :: Blog: 2010

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Monday, November 1, 2010

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Seth Rogen

Happy Birthday, Seth Rogen.

Saturday, March 6, 2010

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Billie Joe Armstrong

Billie Joe Armstrong of Green Day turns 38 today.

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

Evan Bayh

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Thursday, February 4, 2010

Rosa Parks

Late civil right pioneer, Rosa Parks, would have turned 97 today.

Saturday, January 23, 2010

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Drama vs. Reality TV

click image for larger view

Locke

Friday, January 15, 2010

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

A Straight Shooter

You don't have to be straight to be in the military; you just have to be able to shoot straight.
~Barry Goldwater

Thursday, January 7, 2010

Sacramento News and Review Cover

I have an illustration is on the cover of the Sacramento News and Review this week.